Candidates chosen at Sunman Republican Convention

first_imgClerk-Treasurer:Cheryl Taylor Sunman, IN—The Republican convention was held last night in the Town of Sunman.  Ginger Bradford, the Republican Chairwoman for Ripley County has reported the winners of the election.  As there were no Democrats running in this election, the winners will take office on January 1, 2020. Town Council at large:Marilyn DeckerCarol EcksteinDonald Foleylast_img

Continue reading